Contact Details

For Admission Enquiries

Gaborone Campus:

Name : Mrs. Malebogo Keseitse/ Ms.Amantle Gaolape
Designation : Student Advisor
Phone : +267 395 7744
E-mail : gaborone.campus@baisago.ac.bw

Francistown Campus:

Name : Ms. Sabotlhokwa Gaketshogesepe
Designation : Assistant Admission Officer
Phone : +267 2418778
E-mail : francistown.campus@baisago.ac.bw

Maun Campus:

Name : Mr. Lucky Molato
Designation : Campus Manager
Phone : +267 686 7021
E-mail : maun.campus@baisago.ac.bw

 

Feedback Form

For Admission and Registration

Name : Malebogo Keaikitse
Designation : Manager- Student Administration
Phone : +267 3957744
E-mail : Malebogo.keaikitse@baisago.ac.bw

For Examinations, Graduation and Student Records

Name : Jackson Nyangechi
Designation : Manager- Examinations, Graduation and Student Records
Phone : +267 3957744
E-mail : jackson.nyangechi@baisago.ac.bw

For Accounts

Name : Boile Sekgweng
Designation : Accountant
Phone : +267 395 7744
E-mail : accounts@baisago.ac.bw
Download, float01
Enquiry Form, float03
Apply Now, float02