Driekie Hay-Swemmer


Ruramayi Tadu


Tlamelo Kelebeile

Director, Curriculum Development & Quality Assurance

Beauty Tibone

Director, Human Resource

Onkgomoditse Makgonatsotlhe

Acting Dean, Student Welfare and Support Services

Oscar Chiwira

Dean, Faculty of Commerce

Omobola Adedoyin

Dean, Faculty of Education

Aloysius Mosha

Dean Faculty of The Built Environment, Arts & Science

Malebogo Machaba

Director, Student Administration

Jackson Nyangechi

Director, Examinations, Graduation and Student Records

Boipelo Retshabile

Assistant Manager, Examinations, Graduation and Student Records

Bobo Keikotlhaile

Manager, Admin & Facilities



Joseph Raisi

Manager, Information Technology


Mmabatho Dibe

Manager, Marketing and Communications

Dorah Scotch

Manager, Library


Pako Dikokole

Manager, Finance


Alexander Magwada

Coordinator CEPD

Zibo Ebineng

SENATE Secretary

Onkgomoditse Makgonatsotlhe

Student Counsellor

Lucky Molato

Assistant Campus Manager Francistown


Omphile Macheng

Campus Manager Francistown


Gugulethu Ndebele

Campus Manager Maun



Search for a Programme

Whats Happening

Latest News

More News

Enquiry Form
Apply Now